The Spoils

So, I started this blog on a win (*suppresses regurgitative  Charlie Sheen joke*). I full on won a signed copy of Matched from Miss Ally Condie! Well, it came in a couple weeks ago and I completely forgot to mention it! Sadly, because I’ve been devoting so much time to my WIP and I’m in the middle of Across the Universe by Beth Revis (whichissuperawesome!) I haven’t gotten around to reading it just yet. Also Jedi, my ofttimes evil cat has claimed it for his own, so I’m not sure when I’ll be able to get it back…

(Don’t mind the flip-flopped cover it’s just the Macbook camera/mirror.)

BUT, Ally wrote such a sweet and encouraging message in it for me that I can’t wait to get to it SOON! Big thanks again to the gang at WordPlay podcast for picking lil ole me! Books are just the BEST prizes to win!

Love,
Leigh-Ann

Leave a Reply

